Cherry Hill, New Jersey  |  Saltzman: (856) 751-3343

Top

Our Team

Administrative Staff & Daily Operations

Kathy Posser
Property Manager for Saltzman
kathy.posser@jfhsng.org
(856) 751-3343, Ext. 1

Maxine Kaminsky
Congregate Coordinator for Saltzman
maxine.kaminsky@jfhsng.org
(856) 751-3343, ext. 3

Nadene Harris
Activities Coordinator for Saltzman
nadene.harris@jfhsng.org
(856) 751-3343, ext. 4

Executive Management Team

Susan Love, M.S., LNHA 
Chief Executive Officer
(856) 679-2210
slove@lionsgateccrc.org

David Thompson
Chief Financial Officer
(856) 679-2211
dthompson@lionsgateccrc.org

Christine M. Fares Walley
Director of Sales & Marketing
(856) 679-2202
cwalley@lionsgateccrc.org

Cristina Palella, CALA, CPO, LIHTC, AHM, FH
Director of Residential Life
(856) 679-2208
cpalella@lionsgateccrc.org

Carolyn Russell, SPHR
Director of Human Resources
(856) 679-2280
crussell@lionsgateccrc.org